About Dempsey Giblin

Hi! My name is Dempsey Giblin and I am a student at the University of Maryland. A project we have for my digital media class is to create a blog about something that is important to us. As a result, my group and I decided to talk about animal cruelty and abuse. Like my other group members, I am very passionate about this topic and thinkĀ that it is extremely important for more Americans to know the facts about it and do what we can to help this growing issue.

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 12.10.41 PM
Dempsey Giblin
Leave a Reply

